Chaddsford Winery Events

 

 Chaddsford Winery’s main facility, housed in a charming 17th century dairy barn, is located in Chadds Ford, PA (in Chester County, 30 miles southwest of Philadelphia), between world-famous Longwood Gardens and the Wyeth family’s Brandywine River Museum.

Tastings

Reservations are not required for wine tastings.

Traditional Tastings are $10 and include seven one-ounce wine samples that reflect our whole portfolio, including dry whites, dry reds, and sweet wines.

Reserve Tastings are offered most weekends for $20 and include our traditional tasting, plus three one-ounce samples of our small-batch wines paired with artisinal treats.

Both Tastings change seasonally and include a keepsake wine glass to take home.

We encourage groups of all sizes, but groups over 10 must be arranged in advance by emailing info@chaddsford.com.

Flights

Dry Red Wine Flight – $15

Dry White Wine Flight – $12

Sweet Wine Flight – $10

 

 

Upcoming Events + Festivals


Wine & Cheese Weekends

Every Saturday + Sunday in March from 12pm - 5pm


Wine & Design with Denise Sabia

Wednesday, March 29 from 6:30pm - 9pm


Spring Cleaning Sale

Saturday + Sunday, April 1-2


The Vintner's Table - Wine Pairing Dinner

Thursday, April 6 + Friday, April 7 from 6:30pm - 8:30 pm


Adult Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday, April 8 and 15 + Sunday, April 9 at 10am, 12pm, 2pm or 4pm

 


Rosé All Day

Saturday + Sunday, April 22-23 


Baconfest: A Bounty of Wine & Bacon

Saturday + Sunday, April 29-30


Cupcakes with Mom

May 6, 7, 13, + 14

Details Coming Soon!


Spring Food Truck Competition

Saturday + Sunday, May 20-21

Details Coming Soon!


National Wine Day

Thursday, May 25

Details Coming Soon!


Memorial Day Music Fest

May 27, 28, 29

Details Coming Soon!


International Food & Wine Weekends

Every Weekend in June

Details Coming Soon!


Red, White & BBQ

July 1 - 4

Details Coming Soon!